First time! First crime


Hello all, just thought I would have a regularly updated blog, about me and my music. I am a bit anti-the blogging age but its time I step into the present. Just a few things about me, I am a rapper, but more importantly I am a lyricist. I think hip hop has deviated  great deal from its roots and I consider my music a throwback to when writers actually wrote. I hope yall are really feeling me, so by all means comment on my music. Ask questions and I will be sure to answer. It’s not everyday you can have open dialogue with  a real live rapper …

One thought on “First time! First crime

Leave a Reply

