Told ya so


Family means a lot to me, with out the love and support I have received from my family I am as strong as I am today. I know it seems like a antiquated belief but the love we get from our families cannot be found any where else. Perhaps we dont all like each other but we all love each other. Here you can enjoy a new song fresh out of the studio. I love this song it’s my brother and I. A family affair- Paperm8 ft. Nostalgia Jones. Let me know what you think….

Told ya so

Leave a Reply

