Frugal Fashion: Look #1


So all summer I have been gearing up for fall looking for the perfect jumpsuit and alas I have found it! I really didn’t want it to be too pricey because the whole jumpsuit/playsuit/romper thing is just a fad and I didnt want to be stuck with an insanely expensive item. I searched, and searched and found this from lulus. This beauty is $39.50, silk and dry clean only. And I am in love! http://www.lulus.com/products/jazzy-janeva-jumpsuit-by-esley/19225.html

Leave a Reply

