I am not a label snob!


So far the shoes and other things on the blog have been on the more expensive side, well I believe you must mix your higher end labels with the things you got on the cheap. Mix it up, no need to be a label snob. Anyway, I will be starting a new thread of posts on frugal fashion finds! I am looking for store that offer amazing clothes that won’t hurt the wallet. I also want to stay away from large companies because I hate looking like everyone else. Anyway, longer letters later!

Smooches

Leave a Reply

