Splendid Splurge #1!- Tam Tam Dress


Calling all divas! You have to have some kind of gall to wear this dress, and I think I am the kind of girl whose closet beckons for this dress. Anyway, as I mentioned in a previous post, I love the “ethnic” print dress and this is the epitome of what I was looking for. It’s a little pricey, but you can’t beat the color and amazing quality besides a good scout is always prepared! I also love that the design is one of a kind and the company is small which means it most likely has great customer service and will treat you like a person, not a transaction. Support small businesses! http://boxingkitten.bigcartel.com/product/tam-tam ($315)

Leave a Reply

