Rave: Boogie Nights Dress


So many of my twitter followers have been asking me about what I will be wearing for the up and coming fall formal (after a tweet many moons ago) and I do believe I have found the holy grail of little black dresses. First, a bit about the seller- it’s from LuLus, a retail company that is on the crest of fashion trends without being overdone or generic like Forever 21 ( I am soooo tired of forever). They are only online but in my experience, customer service is fabulous and the clothing is true to fit as well as durable.

But I digress, the dress that stopped my heart is no other than the Boogie Nights dress. This dress takes the mundaneĀ  little black dress and turns it into a show stopper. Usually, a gal like me opts for color but the sheer mesh panels in the dress have me kicking color to the curb! This dress does mesh in a way that is classy, sexy without screaming overexposure. I think I am in love, and unlike a man- this dress certainly won’t break my heart! And now for the specs: Small measures 33″ shoulder to hem. 28″ bust (relaxed). 94% Rayon. 6% Spandex. Hand Wash Cold. Made with Love in the U.S.A.

Fall in love at: http://www.lulus.com/products/boogie-nights-dress/24918.html

2 thoughts on “Rave: Boogie Nights Dress

Leave a Reply

