Champagne taste with beer budget


Ladies, sorry ive been MIA, I am still on the hunt for the perfect fall formal dress. I know it shouldnt be a big deal but i’m a senior and its my LAST ONE (gasp). So during my search I fell upon the greatest boutique that has ever existed! Seriously! I have never seen anything like the quality, uniqueness, and beauty of these dresses from celebboutique.com A lot of the body con dresses on the site are dupes for the Herve Ledger dresses and the dresses in the “glamour” section are breathtaking.

They also have a store on ebay and they can be followed on Twitter @celebboutiquee and I was shocked to see they have few followers so lets get on it people! Anyway, check out the goods! http://celebboutique.com/clothing/dresses/glamour-dresses.html

P.S The title of this post comes from an old Eartha Kitt song that I love and I will be drawing inspiration from her on my look for the formal since the theme is “old hollywood”. 

Tata for now!

3 thoughts on “Champagne taste with beer budget

  1. Hi,I really want to order a dress in the site but I am a lil scared.Have you ever order anything there????
    Is the website serious ?

Leave a Reply

