Carrie Bradshaw’s wedding dress


This Thursday I am heading back to the motherland, that’s right…. New York! And in my sleepless night before travel, I got to thinking about Sex and the City so its a Carrie Post! Yay! Women all over the country flock to New York (more specifically Kleinfeld) trying to become a blushing bride but more recently women have been looking for a dupe for Carrie Bradshaw’s almost wedding dress in the 1st movie. Well have I got the dupe for you!

Carrie’s dress was by Vivienne Westwood and a shorter version was available to the public at $9,872 via  Net-a-porter but the dupe is by Sarah Danielle at $1,125.

“I want my dress just like that…only bigger”  — Stanford Blatch

Leave a Reply

