On the wishlist: Junk Jewels


Junk Jewels is a small shop that sells super cute trinkets and beautiful accessories! They hold a special place in my heart because they sell this beautiful necklace- the Je t’aime necklace. This is one of those things I would want to be gifted to me because it would have so much more meaning than if I purchased it for myself but I will keep an eye on it, just in case times get rough!

The necklace is stylized like a locket with the message being hidden inside the piece and I love that you can lift the small brass card out of the envelope to read the most beautful words one could ever hear. Enough of my blabbering. The Je t’aime necklace can be found at http://www.junkjewels.co.uk/#/jetaime-love-letter-necklace/4533409263 for about 14 bucks! Also follow the designer on Twitter @junkjewels

Leave a Reply

