Our Worst enemies are the ones we never knew we had


So some people on Twitter have been complaining that I only do Carrie posts so this is a Charlotte post! I gotta give the people what they want! This is also a spotlight of some pics I really like from the show Mad Men. I confess I don’t watch the show but the swing and wiggle dresses featured are fabulous. I love retro dresses and a strong matte red lip. Anyway, here are some pics from Mad Men and Sex and the City and the style of dresses can be purchased at www.daddyos.com

 

Leave a Reply

