About the author


Ladies and Gents, a few people have been asking questions about the person behind the posts, so this is me not really opening the door, but cracking the window. Tee Hee. Here’s some facts about me

1. Sometimes I cant sleep because there is too much poetry dancing in my head

2. I am super afraid to share my writing

3. I have two types of poems: personal collections, and show pieces/I have legal pads filled with my personal collections but I only perform the show pieces

4. I use my Facebook statuses to remember things I want to write in a poem later

5. I LOVE Family Guy

6. Almost everyone in my world has a poem or phrase I wrote about them

7.I have one dimple Only my friend Tasha has a original Barnwell poem (I have yet to build the courage to show everyone else)

8. I hate eggs

9. Only my friend Tasha has a original Barnwell poem (I have yet to build the courage to show everyone else)

10.  Right before this post, I wrote a poem

Leave a Reply

