About the author


Ok so I keep getting messages from subbies and readers requesting that I share more about me. So ok here we go!

1. I hate Valentine’s day, to me it makes people believe love in just red, pink and white but my love is so beautiful and so intense, I paint it in colors that don’t even exist

2. I love Cinnamon Toast Crunch!

3. I love tumblr

4. If  I were in a fairy tale, mines would be Cinderella, mainly because she has the best shoes!

5. I only like strawberry yogurt

6. I have a deliciously strange New York accent

7. I am who I am and I make no apologies for it

8. I have two poems that I have never read to anyone, I don’t know exactly what I am waiting for but when it is time to share them I will know.

Leave a Reply

