On the wishlist: Fennimas


With spring around the corner, I have been preparing the best way I can… with my wardrobe. I usually take spring and summer to amp up the accesories because piling on clothing is not really weather accessible. In my search for great accessories, I found Fennimas.com a fabulous line of statement couture jewelry, mind you this breathtaking line is NOT for the faint of heart, this is for the divas who are not afraid to drape themselves in couture. This line is by Rachel Fennimore, check out the pieces at: http://fennimas.com/

 

Below are my fave pieces:

Leave a Reply

