Designer Spotlight: HeadBanger Accessories


I am a big fan of extreme accessories, often in the summer I don’t want to pack on the clothes so I just glam it up with my jewelry. As the weather begins to heat up (finally) I have switched gears from looking for blazers and dark wash jeans to dresses and jewelry. This line, I learned about from an old school episode of “Threadbanger”. I really like the “pocketbook” style of earrings AND you can even customize them to colors of your liking. Honestly, I am sooo into the nautical look so I would probably do a red, white and navy blue pair with an updo, and a pencil skirt. Well, a girl can dream! Check em out at: http://headbangeraccessories.bigcartel.com/ Isn’t that last pair fabulous?!

Leave a Reply

