Shoegasm: Alberto Guardiani


Truth be told, I think these need some modifications, if I were the designer I would add a hidden platform to the pumps, as they stand the shoes are grandma-ish with a cool heel. These heels are close but no cigar, but what do I know I am just a blogger with a borderline obsession with shoes. That being said, I think both Carrie and Samantha would wear these shoes (black and red respectively). Enjoy the photos, these shoes can be purchased at Colette.

Leave a Reply

