Wakeup Makeup: Happy Blush


So when this product hit the shelves in January, I was excited to try it because I wanted a more pinky blush color esp. for the days where all my makeup is neutral a pink blush and can really punch up the look.

Last week while making my Wal-Mart run, I picked up the Physican’s Formula: Happy Booster: Glow and Mood Booster blush in Rose. Big Mistake. While the products packaging is beautiful, the results are not. The color is chalky and clownish on my brown skin, the brush included is bad quality and the price is very high for drugstore makeup. I am very unhappy with this product, I cant even think of a moment this will be handy for me. I was hard for me to find a brown girl’s review on this so hence my extreme candor.

Leave a Reply

