A word on home decor


 

Whatever happened to chic?! After a long day in midtown I came for to look for some inspiration for my future apartment. I search hundreds of blogs for something my style and could not find a thing. I googled chic home decor, and came up with “shabby chic” and “cottage chic” and I simply want chic! I want my home to be sleek, glamourous yet comfortable and I must say times are hard finding what I want. Anyway, the above is something in the same vain of a style I like for living rooms.

 

PS Continue to follow me on Twitter @nostalgiajones

One thought on “A word on home decor

Leave a Reply

