Vatika Oil- Enriched Coconut Oil


So today I finally finished my container of Dabur Vatika Oil, here are my thoughts. I purchase Vatika oil from my local indian grocer during my hair product junkie phase (I was literally buying everything) and I was also unsure what would work for my hair so I tried this staple from Moptopmaven’s blog. The oil was 5 bucks and I began to use it to seal and literally hours later my hair was dry like I hadn’t put anything in it at all. I also was not a fan of the smell, I discovered that for me it is not my number one to seal, yet it works GREAT as a pre-poo! It also me for a earlier detangle process and loads of slip (when used with my usu. regimen not alone). Just thought you should know! Smooches!

Leave a Reply

