Big hair don’t care!


So I have already posted a love letter to castile soap but I just wanted to give more details about my use of Castile soap. My hair regimen is very simple (or at least much more simple than alot of other naturals who post or vlog their journey).

When I use Castile soap I dilute it, no measurement I just eyeball it. The benefits are as follows:

– pH balanced

– Biodegradable (which I LOVE)

-No lauryl/laureth sulfates

– Eco-friendly

– Affordable

Word to the wise, if your hair is oily or straight you may need to use something a bit stronger for your hair. The fact that this does not have sulfates means it does not strip hair of natural oils something you may want it you have oily hair.

Leave a Reply

