Fashion Week 2011- Abbey Dawn & Samantha Black


If you follow me on Twitter or are friends with me on Facebook then you know, last night was quite eventful for me! I had the honor of attending  the Abbey Dawn and Samantha Black Fashion Shows. I saw a whole bunch of fun trends (more on that later) but I also ran into/bonded with a few celebs! I met some up and coming fashion elite like Allie of Fashion Enthusiast (pictured at right)

Derek J, Solange and Tika Sumpter were all sweethearts and happily posed for photos! I even saw Angela Simmons walk in the Samantha Black show, and I saw Fabolous and Rocsi from 106&Park at the show as well.

The sighting I am most excited about is the Kardashian clan, you see, lil sis Kendall (also a Glitter Girl) was walking in the show. Anyway, I was across from the ladies at the show!

3 thoughts on “Fashion Week 2011- Abbey Dawn & Samantha Black

Leave a Reply

